Tuesday, Sep 27, 2022
International Finance
Company

Infosys to announce second quarter results on October 24, 2017

Following the release, the leadership team will be part of a common television interaction

Infosys Limited a global leader in consulting, technology, outsourcing and next-generation services, will announce the results for its second quarter ended September 30, 2017 on Tuesday, October 24, 2017 around 3:45 p.m. Indian Standard Time (IST) (6:15 a.m. US ET; 3:15 a.m. PST11:15 a.m. London time; 6:15 p.m.Singapore/Hong Kong time).

Common television interaction

(4:15 p.m. IST; 6:45 a.m. ET)

Following the release, the leadership team will be part of a common television interaction at 4:15 p.m. IST. The participating executives will address questions from the media during this interaction which will be streamed live on the Investor Relations section of the Infosys website.

An archive of this event will be uploaded on http://www.infosys.com after 6:00 p.m. IST on October 24, 2017 (after 8:30 a.m. US ET).

Earnings call 

(6:15 p.m.  7:45 p.m. IST; 8:45 a.m.  10:15 a.m. ET)

The company will conduct a single 90 minute conference call at 6:15 p.m. IST (8:45 a.m. US ET; 5:45 a.m. PST1:45 p.m.London time; 8:45 p.m. Singapore/Hong Kong time) on October 24, 2017 (open to investors / analysts in all regions), where the senior management will discuss the company’s performance and answer questions from participants. To participate in the conference call, please dial the numbers provided below 10 – 15 minutes before the scheduled start time of the call. During this time, the operator will provide instructions on how to ask questions. As participation in the call is limited, early registration (by calling the numbers 10 – 15 minutes before the scheduled start time) is encouraged.

This event will be webcast live on the Investor Relations section of the Infosys website, following which it will be archived at http://www.infosys.com. The archive will be available after 9:00 p.m. IST on October 24, 2017 (after 11:30 a.m. US ET on October 24, 2017).

Leave a Comment

* By using this form you agree with the storage and handling of your data by this website.